1000 views this month!

Hi people! My little blog just clicked over its 1000’th view this month – a new milestone!!

Thank you so much for following me… happy days!

I’m off to bed now.

Sweet dreams and loving licks to you all.

B x

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2011.

One Response to “1000 views this month!”

  1. Hi Bella,

    Congrats on all the views…this certainly is a milestone. All I can say is, being that I no longer have my two little “monkeys” (both of whom I miss more than words), it sure brightens my day to see what’s going on with You & little Dougal! You two, & this site are always something I look forward to daily. Of course, being a previous Vizsla Dad…I REALLY get what you little guy’s are all about. Vizsla Mom & Dad’s know ALL about you!

    Life is short…& everyone needs a little Vizsla in their life!
    -Thom

Comments are closed.

