My saddest day…

It is with the heaviest of hearts that I share the terrible news that my beautiful gentle loving sister Sophie passed away suddenly on Thursday evening as the result of a tragic accident. Mum and dad and Sophie’s parents are devastated – I am heartbroken – Sophie  was not just my sister, she was my best friend.

Here are some of my favourite photos of Sophie (at rear) and me (front), taken by her dad when we were small.  Whilst Sophie’s time with us was cut short, she lived the fullest and most wonderful life, knowing only love, warmth, care, fun and kindness – I can’t imagine a pup could have a more perfect loving home or happy contented life than my treasured Soph.

In coming days I will be posting a tribute to my beautiful loving sister, she will always be with us, our  sweet Hungarian princess.

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2011.

4 Responses to “My saddest day…”

  1. Oh my gosh! My heart breaks for you. I’m so sooo deeply sorry to hear about Sophie passing away. Take comfort in knowing she had the happiest and most loved life while on this short earth.

  2. LINDA LAGHANEY Says:

    So terribly sad to read of your loss of Sophie.

  3. So sorry to hear of your loss. Our thoughts & prayers are with all who loved Sophie.

  4. My heart breaks for you and your extended family. Always remember the happy times, and cherish all of the wonderful memories you made with your beautiful sister. She will always be a part of you and will live on in your heart.

    Kisses and hugs,
    Laila

Comments are closed.

