Damascene Queen Bean…

Hi all. Sorry I haven’t posted for ages, Gigi staying with us has been distracting me – we’re just having too much fun to be separated! Well my loving humans thought I would bring you some pics of me getting special privileges – languishing like a Damascene Queen  on some of the cushions mum and dad brought back from Syria last year! As you can see I am looking particularly sweet and adorable – this is to make up for the mischief making Lady Gigi and I have been getting up to (teh he!). Despite the mischief, (including breaking into the house through the cat door while mum and dad were both at work!), it’s clear  mum still loves me… best of all they even brought out my very favourite new bird toy (aka the feather duster)  for me to  play with…anyway enjoy people!

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.


Comments are closed.

