New York, New York!

Hi all. Well day 7 and still no sign of poor Scooter – we’re beginning to think someone may have adopted her. Well it’s a drizzly Wednesday evening here in Brisvegas and I have a serious bagel craving – so I’ve hit the photo file to bring you some of my very favourite dog-tastic pics from, where else, but bagel central – New York New York!!

This is dad checking out a Giacometti dog at MOMA…

This is the craziest guy I’ve ever seen (I mean seriously people – poodles and labradors….NOT my idea of showing off  NYC style!)

This is more like it though…

And what’s about the only thing tastier than a bagel…a genuine NYC hot dawg! Dogone!!!

Not to be confused with a snag dog!

And talking about confusing – I thought they called it the BIG APPLE!

Last but not least is what I like to refer to as the tough fluff…Who you lookin’ at Willis!?

Ah – New York, New York…what a wonderful town!

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.

Comments are closed.

