Best in show…

Hi all! Boy am I excited… for the first time since I arrived in Brisbane in a tiny air crate when I was 9 weeks old my real family have come from Melbourne to visit!!! YIPPEE!!!  Agnes from Hubertus, my adopted mum until I came to Brisbane, along with four of her magnificent V’s, came up to show at the Royal Brisbane Show – and I sent mum and dad to say hello and take some pics! Unfortunately non-show dogs are not allowed – so I had to go and hang out with my sister, Princess Sophie (YAY!!!), while both our mums and dad went to the show yesterday. Sophie’s dad looked after us at their place – which was great ’cause he’s a big softie!

Anyway here they are backstage before their turn in the ring…

I think this is Paris…isn’t she gorgeous – one day I want to grow up and be just like her (*sigh*).

And this is JB and Crystal… (ha ha mum – maybe I won’t grow out of chewing my bed after all!!)


And this is Agnes in the ring…

Anyway today I was super lucky ’cause I got to see them all before they headed back to Melbourne after all!

…but ’cause I’m really tired I might have to leave that adventure story for later in the week.

Enjoy your lazy Sunday afternoon all!

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.

Comments are closed.

