I’m back!

Hi all! I know I know……no posts for a whole fortnight… What can I say – I’ve been a very naughty girl – but it does mean I’ve got lots of great tales to  tell…and  you missed me didn’t you, c’mon, admit it guys, not even an itsy bitsy bit?  I mean look at this face…

Okay okay I know I look super cute and calm in this pic but really I’ve been VERY mischievous – mum was away for work and dad taught me all sorts of bad habits, like running around the house in a complete frenzy when he says “where’s mum?” . This worked fine when mum was away but since she’s been back it’s had some unexpected consequences – like tonight when he said it and I was so excited to actually find mum I leap up and nipped her on the cheek – OPPSY!!!! Anyway on that note I thought I’d leave you with some pics of me being just a little bit naughty in the backyard…

Dad is SUCH a bad influence – he knows I love the hose…

So anyway…how can this be winter people!?

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.

Comments are closed.

