Hello Kitty…

So what is it about cats…? I bet you didn’t know I really really like them. And I mean A LOT. And I’m being serious people. Cats are, in my educated opinion, completely FANTASTIC. Well that is the ones that don’t know they’re supposed to hate us dogs. Take the kittens down at the vets for example, young, I’ll grant you that, but playful, friendly, and dare I go as far as to say affectionate even. So what is it that makes pretty lil’ kitty suddenly wake up one day and loathe us canines ‘eh? Nah I don’t know either – but I love all cats all the same. So I raided my folks pics yet again to bring you my small tribute to cats of the world…

Italian kitty (Cinque Terra)…

Brisvegas kitty (Albion)…

Tunisian kitty (Djerba)…

Spanish kitty (Barcelona)… (Boy am I mighty glad they don’t breed ’em that size here!).

Egyptian kitty (Edfou)…

Moroccan kitty (Marrakech)…(I know he looks innocent but “Kermit the killer” is famous in our household – the charge – unprovoked attack on foreigners (Shhhh…that would be mum & dad!)

French kitty (Paris)…and last but definitely not least…

Gorgeous English Kitty (London – introducing her ladyship Proxima Gamma Cassiopeiae).

And lil’ old me feelin’ feline down at the vets.

So there you have it – cats of the world Part 1- what’s not to love ‘eh!

Comments are closed.

