Babyface

Hi all. Have just returned from a big run at the off-leash park chasing my ball on a rope and am exhausted so thought I would just post a few pics from my family album tonight.

Above is me at 2 weeks. This pic along with the following three were taken by Agnes at Hubertus who looked after me (wonderfully!) until I was adopted out to mum and dad.

Still 2 weeks old – I think this is the pic that made them choose me, I mean seriously, how could you resist!?

This is my real mum and the four of us – I am second from the left (hey who said I was a runt!?)

This is me at 6 weeks – again second from the left. Sophie is at the extreme right.

And this is me right this very second…so good-night!

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.

Comments are closed.

