Beach Bella

Wanna know something? I’ve only been three times so far but I just LOVE the beach! …and the best thing about the beach is the water, oh and well, I guess then there’s the sand…acres of it, soft, white, cool, and PERFECT for digging! Anyway last week mum and dad packed me and all my stuff in the car and we headed south for the weekend to visit their family who live near the beach. The BIRDS had to stay home (ha ha!).

Anyway here’s some pics of my day…

As you can see I ran and ran…

Then I tried the water…

It was a bit cool…

So I got out and did some jumping to warm up…

And some more jumping…

Then I ran a bit more…

And generally bounced around like crazy…

Then we played fetch – it was VERY picturesque…

And I got a bit hyper – dad tried to calm me down – but it didn’t work too well….

So we did some dancing…

And some tug o’ war…

And that my friends was pretty much my day…

© Beatrice Bella Fauve and Bella Vizsla, 2010.

Comments are closed.

